Annick Le Guerer talk about Sama

Like the precious stones and crystals that have the power, recognized today, to spread luminous vibrations, the perfume diffuses around us waves. It puts us in a state of deep resonance with our self and with what surrounds us.

Fragrances also have an effect on our emotional, psychic and spiritual state. Physiochemical analyzes show the links between health and olfaction. As the sense of smell is directly related to the limbic system on which our emotions depend, it is easy to understand that the inhalation of high quality essential oils allows the rebalancing of our affects. Fear, stress, lack of self-confidence, anger, difficulty concentrating can be dissolved in this way.

The therapist and perfumer Stella Giordanengo has always been interested in the powers of scents and stones. Based on alchemical studies and the archetypal nature, the astrological map, the origin and the initial program of the person who orders it, she develops a personalized perfume integrating all its potentialities.

A fragrance, using unlimited quantities of the finest aromatic materials and resting, of course, in a semi-precious stone to revive the stagnant energies – a crystal bottle, hand cut, personalized and connected to the note Fa – la note of the heart.

To discover Annick Le Guerer, click on the link

Annick Le Guérer- Anthropologist, philosopher, historian, writer of Perfume and Perfume.

https://annickleguerer.com

Annick Le Guerer parle de Sama

Comme les pierres précieuses et les cristaux qui ont le  pouvoir, reconnu aujourd’hui,  de répandre des vibrations lumineuses, le parfum diffuse autour de nous des  ondes. Il  nous met en état de résonance profonde avec notre moi et avec ce qui nous entoure.

Les fragrances ont aussi  une action sur notre état émotionnel, psychique et spirituel. Des analyses physiochimiques démontrent l’existence de liens entre la santé et l’olfaction. L’odorat étant directement relié au système limbique dont dépendent nos émotions, on comprend aisément que l’inhalation d’huiles essentielles de haute qualité permet le rééquilibrage de nos affects. Peur, stress, manque de confiance en soi, colère, difficulté à se concentrer peuvent être dissous de cette façon.

La thérapeute et parfumeuse Stella Giordanengo s’est toujours intéressée aux pouvoirs des senteurs et des pierres. À partir d’études alchimiques et de la nature archétypale, de la carte astrologique, de l’origine et du programme initial  de la personne qui  le lui commande, elle élabore un parfum personnalisé intégrant toutes ses potentialités.

Un parfum, faisant appel en quantité illimitée aux plus belles  matières aromatiques et reposant, bien sûr, dans une pierre semi-précieuse pour relancer les énergies stagnantes – un  flacon de cristal, taillé à la main, personnalisé et relié à la note Fa – la note du coeur.

Pour découvrir Annick Le Guerer, cliquer sur les lien

Annick Le Guérer- Anthropologue, philosophe, historienne, écrivain de l’Odorat et du Parfum.

https://annickleguerer.com