SAMA : care of yourself

Using SAMA enriches your everyday life with a beautiful ritual, an expression of  respect and love to yourself. With every drop you will hold nature in your hands, connecting to the essence, the vibration, the spirit of the plant. It will find its own way of meeting your needs, as well as helping you to thrive in everyday. SAMA product is an elixir for the soul, nutrition for the heart, a support for the mind. Also SAMA supports femininity in all its aspects, connecting each woman with nature wherever she is. The frequency of each essences will create an effect physically and mentally, inspiring for a return to a more basic way of life in closer contact with the universe.

Each product is conceived with a consciousness for the detail which we believe should also to be applied to life at large. Using SAMA will support your self-esteem and inspire other parts of your life, encouraging you to eat a healthy diet and conduct a edifying lifestyle, making you a stronger and more beautiful person.

SAMA’s name comes from the Samavédas, vedic initiatory songs which used to orally passed on from father to son and ever written down, to preserve the vibrational part of communication. SAMA is the first of the six virtues of Jnana Yoga, that is one on the four main paths of yoga and the most direct road to reach the goal described in the philosophy of Advaita Vedanta : self realization.

The tradition is reflected in the arabic name Samaâ’ meaning heaven and also spiritual incantatory practices and Sufi dances, during which hearts are exposed to the shine of the divine light.

The holy persian poet Rumî said on XIII century : « Sama is the way, a door towards the sky, ô Sama who is the birds’ wings and feathers of the soul. Hearts became sublimated by the Sama, they are as upset as the clouds of spring ».

However SAMA Sanskrit means calmness, tranquility, control of the mind : ability to keep the mind within and unaffected by external world.

SAMA : care of yourself

Utiliser SAMA avec un beau rituel, enrichit votre vie de tous les jours, c’est une expression de respect et d’amour pour vous. Avec chaque goutte vous tenez la nature entre vos mains, la connexion à l’essence, la vibration, l’esprit de la plante. Le soin trouvera sa propre façon de répondre à vos besoins, de vous aider à vous épanouir dans le quotidien. Chaque produit SAMA est un élixir pour l’âme, de la nutrition pour le cœur, un support pour l’esprit. SAMA soutient ainsi la féminité dans tous ses aspects, reliant chaque femme avec la nature partout où elle est. Les fréquences des essences vont agir sur votre physique et votre mental, elles vont vous inspirer un retour à une manière de vivre plus fondamentale, en contact plus étroit avec l’univers.

Chaque produit SAMA est conçu avec la conscience du détail, dont nous croyons qu’elle s’applique également être à la vie en général. Son utilisation soutiendra votre estime de soi et vous inspirera d’autres options de vie, vous encourageant à une alimentation saine et à une vie édifiante, faisant de vous une personne plus forte et plus belle.

Le nom de SAMA provient des Samavédas, des chants initiatiques védiques qui étaient transmis oralement de père en fils et jamais écrits, afin de préserver la partie vibratoire de communication. SAMA est décrite comme la première des six vertus de Jnana Yoga, qui est un des quatre principaux chemins du yoga et de la route la plus directe pour atteindre l’objectif décrit dans la philosophie de l’Advaita Vedanta : la réalisation de soi.

La tradition se reflète dans le nom arabe Samaâ qui signifie le ciel ainsi que les pratiques incantatoires spirituelles et les danses soufis, au cours desquelles les cœurs sont exposés à l’éclat de la lumière divine.

Le poète persan Rumî déclamait au XIII siècle : « Sama est le chemin, une porte vers le ciel, ô Sama qui est l’aile et les plumes de l’âme des oiseaux. Les coeurs se sont sublimés par le Sama, ils sont aussi bouleversés que les nuages ​​du printemps ».

En sanskrit SAMA signifie le calme, la tranquillité, le contrôle de l’esprit : la capacité de garder son esprit intériorisé et de pas être affecté par le monde extérieur.