PEELING QUOTIDIEN

AHA – ALOE VERA –  CAMELINA – COLLOIDAL GOLD – COMFREY – GERANIUM BOURBON – KIWI – LACTIC ACID –  SILYBINE

Day / Mature skins

Anti-wrinkles, healing and regenerating to erase imperfections on the face.

Gentle acid care of daily use to regularly and gently regenerate the epidermis of the face. An unique and natural cream to fade facial imperfections, reduce wrinkles and restore radiance to the complexion.

Peeling Quotidien’s fruit acids have a light peel that releases the skin and opens the way for the healing, moisturizing, regenerating and restructuring actions of other ingredients, including colloidal gold, aloe vera juice, vegetable oils and extracts of comfrey, sea fennel and kiwi.

Regular use of Peeling Quotidien avoids relying on beauty institutes regular services, which moreover do not generally offer equivalent natural care. A smile of satisfaction can come to illuminate the radiance of your natural complexion.

50 ml – 1,7 fl oz

Use : in the evening because photo sensitizing on a perfectly cleaned skin and clean hands. Not recommended for hyper reactive skin, rosacea, eczema, herpes, skin allergies and acne. Extract a nut of product and apply to the fingers starting with the neck, from top to bottom. Apply on the face from the bottom up (avoiding the eyes) and then stretching on the sides to the ears by making small rotary movements of the fingertips to stimulate and regenerate the skin. Leave for 10 to 15 minutes then rinse with an organic cotton towel and a floral lotion of Rose, Neroli or Rosemary to remove impurities and tone the skin of the face. Finish by applying the cream of day or night.

Product available, contact us here

PEELING QUOTIDIEN

AHA – ACIDE LACTIQUE – ALOE VERA – CAMELINE – CONSOUDE – GERANIUM BOURBON – KIWI – OR COLLOIDAL – SILYBINE

Jour / Peaux matures et marquées

Anti rides, réparateur et régénérant pour gommer les imperfections sur le visage.

Soin acide doux d’usage quotidien pour régénérer régulièrement et délicatement l’épiderme du visage. Une crème unique et naturelle pour estomper les imperfections du visage, atténuer les rides et redonner de l’éclat au teint.

Les acides de fruits de Peeling Quotidien opèrent un léger peeling qui libère la peau et ouvre la voie aux actions cicatrisantes, hydratantes, régénérantes et restructurantes des autres composants, dont l’or colloïdal, le jus d’aloe vera, les huiles végétales et les extraits de consoude, de criste marine et de kiwi.

L’usage régulier de Peeling Quotidien évite d’avoir à recourir périodiquement aux services des instituts de beauté, qui de plus n’offrent généralement pas de soins naturels équivalents. Un sourire de satisfaction peut venir illuminer l’éclat du teint obtenu soi-même naturellement.

50 ml – 1,7 fl oz

Conseil utilisation : le soir car photo sensibilisant sur une peau parfaitement nettoyés et des mains propres. Déconseillé sur les peaux hyper réactives, rosacée, eczéma, herpès, allergies cutanées et acné. Extraire une noisette de produit et appliquer aux doigts en commençant par le cou, du haut vers le bas. Appliquer sur le visage du bas vers le haut (en évitant les yeux) puis en étirant sur les cotés jusqu’aux oreilles en effectuant des petits mouvements rotatifs du bout des doigts pour stimuler et régénérer la peau. Laisser poser 10 à 15 min puis rincez à l’aide d’une lingette en coton biologique et d’une lotion florale de Rose, Néroli ou Romarin pour éliminer les impuretés et tonifier la peau du visage. Finir en appliquant la crème de jour ou de nuit.

Produit disponible, contacter nous directement ici