EXTREME

CHAMOMILE – CISTUS – COLLOIDAL GOLD – FRANKINCENSE – ORANGE BLOSSOM – PISTACHIO – POMEGRANATE – ROSEHIP – SHEA BUTTER – SEA BUCKTHORN – TAMANU

Night & day / Devitalized skin

Anti wrinkles, highly protector, regenerating and firming face cream, for normal to very devitalized skin.

Naturally nourishing and moisturizing, rich in vitamins and anti-oxidants, Extreme is a potent anti-aging treatment to regenerate and revitalize distressed skin.

Thanks its fluid texture allowing good penetration, Extreme provides immediate relief from dryness and manages to revitalize quickly and lastingly the skin deeply.

Its orange color and its high ratio of essential oils rich in fatty acids, makes Extreme an exceptional cream to revitalize suffering skins of all types and more generally fights against the effects of skin aging.

89% Natural – 70 % Organic

50 ml – 1.7 fl oz

Use : Morning and evening, on perfectly cleansed skin and with clean hands. Take a small hazelnut, the equivalent of the pulp of the fingertip. The cream is heated between his fingers to thin it and facilitate its penetration. We start with the center of the face on the cheeks, often drier zone. We go back to the outside of the face gently, two to three passages of the hand are enough. We finish with the T-zone (front-nose-chin), which needs less hydration, with the cream remaining on the fingers.

You can also use Mukha Abhyanga Ayurvedic facial massage techniques that are gentle and calm, making the skin firmer and more beautiful. They allow tension to relax, stimulating blood circulation and tightening the muscles of the face. This massage is an anti aging ally. We avoid the eye contour, more sensitive. We finish with the T-zone (front-nose-chin), which needs less hydration, with the cream remaining on the fingers.

Product available, contact us here

EXTREME

ARGOUSIER – CALOPHYLLE – CAMOMILLE – CISTE – FLEUR D’ORANGER – GRENADE –KARITE –  ENCENS – OR COLLOIDAL – PISTACHE – ROSE MUSQUEE

Jour & nuit / Peau normale à dévitalisée

Crème visage anti-rides, extrêmement protectrice, régénérante et raffermissante pour peau normale à totalement dévitalisée.

Naturellement nourrissante et hydratante, riche en vitamines et en anti-oxydants, Extrême est un puissant soin anti-âge pour régénérer et revitaliser les peaux en détresse.

Par sa texture fluide et sa bonne pénétration, Extrême remédie immédiatement à la sécheresse cutanée et parvient à revitaliser rapidement et durablement la peau en profondeur.

Sa couleur orangée et sa teneur élevée en huiles originales, voire exclusives, avec des acides gras essentiels peu courants, font d’Extrême une crème d’exception pour revitaliser les peaux en souffrance et plus généralement combattre les effets de l’âge sur tous les types de peau.

89 % naturel – 70 % organique

50 ml – 1.7 fl oz

Conseil d’utilisation : Matin et soir, sur une peau parfaitement nettoyée et avec des mains propres. Prélever une petite noisette environ, l’équivalent de la pulpe du bout du doigt. On chauffe la crème entre ses doigts pour la fluidifier et faciliter sa pénétration. On commence par le centre du visage sur les joues, zone souvent plus sèche. On remonte vers l’extérieur du visage en douceur, deux à trois passages de la main suffisent. On finit par la zone T (front-nez-menton), qui a moins besoin d’hydratation, avec la crème qui reste sur les doigts.

Vous pouvez aussi utiliser les techniques de massage ayurvédiques du visage Mukha Abhyanga douces et calmes qui rendent la peau plus ferme et belle. Elles permettent aux tensions de se relâcher, en stimulant la circulation sanguine ainsi qu’en resserrant les muscles du visage. Ce massage est un allié anti vieillissement. On évite le contour des yeux, plus sensible. On finit par la zone T (front-nez-menton), qui a moins besoin d’hydratation, avec la crème qui reste sur les doigts.

Produit disponible, contacter nous directement ici