DAMAS ROSE

COLLOIDAL GOLD – COMFREY – COTTON – DAMASK ROSE – ITALIAN HELICHRYSUM – FRANKINCENSE – PISTACHIO – POMEGRANATE – ROSEHIP

Night and day / All skins type / Frequent use

Anti aging, protective, nourishing and soothing face cream for frequent use.

Deeply nourishing and moisturizing face cream for daily care, whatever the type of skin. Its regular use ensures skin health and beauty and preserves the face, the neck, and the décolleté from the damage of time. It is an everyday skincare, easy, pleasant, and effective.

Damas Rose can be used occasionally as a skin care treatment for stressed skin needing to be quickly rehydrated, relaxed, and soothed, and ultimately find their natural beauty in total piece of mind.

99 % natural – 70 % organic

50 ml – 1.7 fl oz

Use : Morning and evening, on perfectly cleansed skin and with clean hands. Take a small hazelnut, the equivalent of the pulp of the fingertip. The cream is heated between his fingers to thin it and facilitate its penetration. We start with the center of the face on the cheeks, often drier zone. We go back to the outside of the face gently, two to three passages of the hand are enough. We finish with the T-zone (front-nose-chin), which needs less hydration, with the cream remaining on the fingers.

You can also use Mukha Abhyanga Ayurvedic facial massage techniques that are gentle and calm, making the skin firmer and more beautiful. They allow tension to relax, stimulating blood circulation and tightening the muscles of the face. This massage is an anti aging ally. We avoid the eye contour, more sensitive. We finish with the T-zone (front-nose-chin), which needs less hydration, with the cream remaining on the fingers.

Product available, contact us here

DAMAS ROSE

CONSOUDE – COTON – ENCENS – HELICHRYSE ITALIENNE – GRENADE – MONARDE – OR COLLOIDAL – PISTACHE – ROSE DE DAMAS – ROSE MUSQUEE

Jour et nuit / Tous types de peau / Usage fréquent

Crème anti-âge, protectrice, nourrissante et lissante.

Crème profondément hydratante et nourrissante pour le soin quotidien du visage, quel que soit le type de peau. Son usage régulier assure la bonne santé de la peau et préserve le visage, le cou et le décolleté des signes du temps. C’est le soin de beauté de tous les jours, facile et efficace.

Damas Rose est aussi un excellent traitement occasionnel des peaux stressées, qui ont besoin d’être rapidement réhydratées, détendues, apaisées, pour retrouver dans la sérénité leur beauté naturelle.

99 % naturel – 70 % organique

50 ml – 1.7 fl oz

Conseil d’utilisation : Matin et soir, sur une peau parfaitement nettoyée et avec des mains propres. Prélever une petite noisette environ, l’équivalent de la pulpe du bout du doigt. On chauffe la crème entre ses doigts pour la fluidifier et faciliter sa pénétration. On commence par le centre du visage sur les joues, zone souvent plus sèche. On remonte vers l’extérieur du visage en douceur, deux à trois passages de la main suffisent. On finit par la zone T (front-nez-menton), qui a moins besoin d’hydratation, avec la crème qui reste sur les doigts.

Vous pouvez aussi utiliser les techniques de massage ayurvédiques du visage Mukha Abhyanga douces et calmes qui rendent la peau plus ferme et belle. Elles permettent aux tensions de se relâcher, en stimulant la circulation sanguine ainsi qu’en resserrant les muscles du visage. Ce massage est un allié anti vieillissement. On évite le contour des yeux, plus sensible. On finit par la zone T (front-nez-menton), qui a moins besoin d’hydratation, avec la crème qui reste sur les doigts.

Produit disponible, contacter nous directement ici