CREME ROSE TEINTEE

ALOE VERA – COLLOIDAL GOLD – COMFREY – COTTON – DAMASK ROSE – FRANKINCENSE – IMMORTAL – JOJOBA – MONARDA – NEROLI – PISTACHIO – POMEGRANATE – ROSEHIP – YLANG

Frequent use / All skin types

Healthy look cream care, matifying, and smoothing

Deep moisturizing and nourishing face cream for everyday and whatever the skin type. Its regular use maintains health and tonicity of the skin, it preserves the face, the neck and the décolleté from the signs of aging.

Delicately tinted, its gives an effect of glowing health, brings light and shine to the skin tone. Crème Rose is precious when the days are short or the sky is cloudy, but also under the gloomy lights of offices, shops or indoor places.

In intense use, Crème Rose Teintée is able to quickly regenerate stressed skin, restore skin health and beauty, with the added brillance of a ray of sunshine.

50 ml – 1.7 fl oz

Use : Morning and evening, on perfectly cleansed skin and with clean hands. Take a small hazelnut, the equivalent of the pulp of the fingertip. The cream is heated between his fingers to thin it and facilitate its penetration. We start with the center of the face on the cheeks, often drier zone. We go back to the outside of the face gently, two to three passages of the hand are enough. We finish with the T-zone (front-nose-chin), which needs less hydration, with the cream remaining on the fingers.

You can also use Mukha Abhyanga Ayurvedic facial massage techniques that are gentle and calm, making the skin firmer and more beautiful. They allow tension to relax, stimulating blood circulation and tightening the muscles of the face. This massage is an anti aging ally. We avoid the eye contour, more sensitive. We finish with the T-zone (front-nose-chin), which needs less hydration, with the cream remaining on the fingers.

Product available , contact us here

CREME ROSE TEINTEE

ALOE VERA – CONSOUDE – COTON – ENCENS – GRENADE – IMMORTELLE – JOJOBA – MONARDE – NEROLI – OR COLLOIDAL – PISTACHE – ROSE DE DAMAS – ROSE MUSQUEE – YLANG

 Usage fréquent / Tous types de peau 

Crème bonne mine, matifiante, unifiante et traitante

Crème profondément hydratante et nourrissante pour le soin quotidien du visage, quel que soit le type de peau. Son usage régulier entretient la santé et la tonicité de la peau, il préserve le visage, le cou et le décolleté des signes du temps.

Délicatement teintée, elle donne bonne mine, apporte de la lumière et de chaleur au teint. Crème Rose est précieuse quand les jours sont courts ou le ciel bas, mais aussi sous les éclairages blafards des lieux de travail fermés : bureaux, magasins

En usage intense, Crème Rose Teintée est capable de régénérer rapidement les peaux stressées, de leur redonner santé et beauté, avec l’éclat d’un rayon de soleil en plus. 

50 ml – 1.7 fl oz

Conseil d’utilisation : Matin et soir, sur une peau parfaitement nettoyée et avec des mains propres. Prélever une petite noisette environ, l’équivalent de la pulpe du bout du doigt. On chauffe la crème entre ses doigts pour la fluidifier et faciliter sa pénétration. On commence par le centre du visage sur les joues, zone souvent plus sèche. On remonte vers l’extérieur du visage en douceur, deux à trois passages de la main suffisent. On finit par la zone T (front-nez-menton), qui a moins besoin d’hydratation, avec la crème qui reste sur les doigts.

Vous pouvez aussi utiliser les techniques de massage ayurvédiques du visage Mukha Abhyanga douces et calmes qui rendent la peau plus ferme et belle. Elles permettent aux tensions de se relâcher, en stimulant la circulation sanguine ainsi qu’en resserrant les muscles du visage. Ce massage est un allié anti vieillissement. On évite le contour des yeux, plus sensible. On finit par la zone T (front-nez-menton), qui a moins besoin d’hydratation, avec la crème qui reste sur les doigts.

Produit disponible, contacter nous directement ici