Annick Le Guerer talk about Sama

Like the precious stones and crystals that have the power, recognized today, to spread luminous vibrations, the perfume diffuses around us waves. It puts us in a state of deep resonance with our self and with what surrounds us.

Fragrances also have an effect on our emotional, psychic and spiritual state. Physiochemical analyzes show the links between health and olfaction. As the sense of smell is directly related to the limbic system on which our emotions depend, it is easy to understand that the inhalation of high quality essential oils allows the rebalancing of our affects. Fear, stress, lack of self-confidence, anger, difficulty concentrating can be dissolved in this way.

Read more

Bespoke

SAMA creates and produces exceptional personalized perfumes.

These perfumes are in harmony with the soul. The creation process begins with a personalized interview, a consultation in which Stella will take into account the nature of the soul, its genealogy and its latent potential, which will give a boost to the consultant thanks to an alchemy and other methods put to contribution (like the tarot and its symbolic, the alignment of the chakras, the Chinese medicine, and the yi ching).

Plants are the magnets and companions of our ways of life. Once assembled, their scent will resonate with the astrological map, like a talisman.

It is from this return to the original matrix which knows the archetypal plan of the soul on Earth that Stella will assemble the essences, therefore their vibrations, which will answer to the subtle necessities of the soul.

Read more

Annick Le Guerer parle de Sama

Comme les pierres précieuses et les cristaux qui ont le pouvoir, reconnu aujourd’hui, de répandre des vibrations lumineuses, le parfum diffuse autour de nous des ondes. Il nous met en état de résonance profonde avec notre moi et avec ce qui nous entoure.

Les fragrances ont aussi une action sur notre état émotionnel, psychique et spirituel. Des analyses physiochimiques démontrent l’existence de liens entre la santé et l’olfaction. L’odorat étant directement relié au système limbique dont dépendent nos émotions, on comprend aisément que l’inhalation d’huiles essentielles de haute qualité permet le rééquilibrage de nos affects. Peur, stress, manque de confiance en soi, colère, difficulté à se concentrer peuvent être dissout de cette façon.

Read more

Le Parfum de l’âme

SAMA crée et produit des parfums personnalisés d’exception.

Ces parfums sont en accord avec l’âme. Le processus de création commence par un entretien personnalisé, une consultation au cours de laquelle Stella prendra en compte la nature de l’âme, sa généalogie et son potentiel latent, ce qui redonnera un élan au consultant grâce à un déroulé alchimique et autres méthodes mises à contribution (comme le tarot et sa symbolique, l’alignement des chakras, la médecine chinoise,et le yi ching).

Les plantes sont les aimants et les accompagnants de nos chemins de vie. Une fois assemblées, leur parfum entrera en résonnance avec la carte astrologique, tel un talisman.

C’est à partir de ce retour à la matrice originelle qui connaît le plan archétypal de l’âme sur Terre que Stella assemblera les essences, donc leurs vibrations, qui répondront aux nécessités subtiles de l’âme.

Read more