Purifying Spirit

This powerful complex of multiple essential oils will help you purify the environment in which you evolve both physically and on all other levels. It will allow you to easily find the necessary alignment to your practices (yoga, Qi Gong, meditation …)

The essential oil of woody Bupleurum is detoxifying (detoxifies the cells of the body), it stimulates the whole metabolism, tonic, its action is positive on the psyche. Extremely purifying it allows to clean old memories.

Sage officinale takes its scientific name, Salvia, from the Latin salvare, which means “to heal”, it reconnects us to the wisdom of our ancestors and strengthens the connection with the different plans. It is a purifying and liberating oil of the spirit and the environment, allowing it to adapt easily to energy changes.

The Noble Laurel brings strength and courage. Braided wreaths of laurel leaves were offered to “winning poets” and victorious athletes during the Olympic Games of ancient times. It is soothing, tranquilizing, harmonizing, balancing and toning. One of the best essential oils to promote concentration and self-confidence at all times.

The deep scent of Vetiver, rich and sensual is a panacea for stress and daily tension. It is an oil that promotes rooting, it connects the heart to the sacred rhythmic cycles of Nature. It is very appreciated for these comforting, reassuring, nourishing and recognized virtues to promote joy.

The sweet, balsamic and vanilla scent of Benzoin calms and energizes the mind. It was very used by ancient civilizations including Egyptian embalming, in religious rituals for its virtues on the emotional, inner peace, connection with the gods and its disinfecting power. It cleanses and purifies the ambient air.

Ceylon Cinnamon is one of the oldest spices known to man. It is a sacred oil known for its medicinal properties. Cinnamon is, with myrrh, one of the spices that the Book of Kings holds for the perfume intended for the High Priest and the Ark. The Lord says, “Take eight hundred shekels of cinnamon. You will make an oil of holy anointing, an odoriferous mixture as it is composed by the perfumer. ”

The powerful and voluptuous scent of Ylang Ylang, meaning flower of flowers, awakens the senses, soothes anger and brings sweetness to life. It is a powerful stimulant that boosts tired organisms. Ylang Ylang’s regulating effects on heart rate also help to calm anxiety attacks or excessive stress.

The sagebrush was named after the goddess Artemis, protector of the virgins. She is known for increasing psychic and mediumistic powers.

All of these oils share expectorant properties, anti-bacterial, antiviral, antifungal, nerve balancing, antalgic and antinevralgic antispasmodic, decongestant lymphatic and nerve, anti-inflammatory.

In fumigation they will deeply purify the body, mind and environment in which you live.

Purifying Spirit

Ce puissant complexe de multiples huiles essentielles vous aidera à purifier l’environnement dans lequel vous évoluez autant sur le plan physique que sur tous les autres plans. Il vous permettra de trouver aisément l’alignement nécessaire à vos pratiques (yoga, Qi Gong, méditation …)

L’huile essentielle de Buplèvre ligneux est détoxifiante (détoxique les cellules de l’organisme), elle stimule l’ensemble du métabolisme, tonique, son action est positivante sur le psychisme. Extrêmement  purifiante elle permet de nettoyer les anciennes mémoires.

La Sauge officinale tient son nom scientifique, Salvia, du latin salvare, qui signifie « guérir », elle nous reconnecte à la sagesse de nos ancêtre et renforce la connexion avec les différents plans. C’est une huile purificatrice et libératrice de l’esprit et de l’environnement. Elle permet de s’adapter aisément aux changements d’énergie.

Le Laurier Noble apporte force et courage. On offrait des couronnes tressées de feuilles de laurier aux « poètes lauréat » et aux athlètes victorieux durant les jeux olympiques des temps anciens. Il est Apaisant, tranquillisant, harmonisant, équilibrant et tonifiant. Une des meilleures huiles essentielles pour favoriser une concentration et une confiance en soi à toutes épreuves.

Le parfum profond du Vétiver, riche et sensuel est une panacée pour le stress et les tensions quotidiennes. C’est une huile qui favorise l’enracinement, elle relie le cœur aux cycles rythmiques sacrés de la Nature. Elle est très appréciée pour ces vertus réconfortantes, sécurisantes, nourrissantes et reconnue pour favoriser la joie.

L’odeur sucrée, balsamique et vanillée du Benjoin calme et ressource l’esprit. Il a était très utilisé par les anciennes civilisations notamment égyptienne lors des embaumements, dans des rituels religieux pour ses vertus sur l’émotionnel, la paix intérieure, la connexion avec les dieux et son pouvoir désinfectant. Il assainit et purifie l’air ambiant.

La Cannelle de Ceylan est une des plus anciennes épices connues de l’homme. C’est une huile sacré reconnue pour ses propriétés médicinales. La cannelle est, avec la myrrhe, l’un des aromates que le Livre des Rois réserve au parfum destiné au Grand Prêtre et à l’Arche. Le Seigneur dit : « Prends huit cents sicles de cannelle. Tu en feras une huile d’onction sainte, un mélange odoriférant comme en compose le parfumeur. »

Le parfum puissant et voluptueux de l’Ylang Ylang qui signifie fleur des fleurs éveille les sens, apaise les colères et apporte de la douceur de vivre. C’est un puissant stimulant qui boost les organismes fatigués. Par ses effets régulateurs du rythme cardiaque, l’Ylang Ylang aide aussi à calmer les crises d’angoisse ou les stress excessifs.

L’armoise fut ainsi nommée d’après la déesse Artémis, protectrice des vierges. Elle est connue pour accroître les pouvoirs psychiques et médiumniques.

L’ensemble de ces huiles partagent en commun des propriétés expectorantes, antibactériennes antivirales, antifongiques, équilibrante nerveuse, antalgiques et antinévralgiques antispasmodiques, décongestionnantes lymphatiques et nerveuses, anti inflammatoires.

En fumigation elles purifieront en profondeur le corps, l’esprit et l’environnement dans lequel vous vivez.